Would you like Free ammo? Claim Your Free 75 Rounds of 9mm Ammo Today

Claim Offer Now

Product

Customer Reviews

Dawson H / Bluffdale, UT

Convenience is great! My one complaint is most of my m1 garand compatible ammo was actually not very compatible but I have an adjustable gas plug so oh well.
06/15/2024

Troy H / Mont Belvieu , TX

Ammo2 turned out to be an excellent and no hassle way to aquire ammo. Pay as much as you want, as frequently as you want, top off boxes, change calibers, free shipping after so many rounds (a couple hundred?). The app and website are user friendly and a snap to navigate too. My foirst shipment (I choose 500 rounds as when to ship) arrived timely and it was some good quality well known brand ammo.
06/14/2024

Ron E / Purcell, OK

I just got my first shipment. I joined and had some misgivings as to, will I actually get the free ammo and will they send it as stated? They did and it came with the small bunch I ordered. I am happy with this now and will continue to purchase and store ammo here.
06/13/2024

Stephen B / Irmo, SC

I just received my first shipment from Ammo² and am super pleased with everything the company does! The first thing I'd like to mention is just how fantastic their customer support is! Being a newbie I had a couple of questions and their team was super prompt, helpful, and friendly! It is very apparant that they value their customers and that means a lot, especially in this day and age. The products they suppy are brands you will most likely have heard of or used before, so they do their homework and will supply you with good quality. Their website and app are excellent and mostly easy to use if you read the instructions properly. If you like to shoot multiple calibers, Ammo² is a fantastic service and I'd recommend them to anyone.
06/12/2024

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

Variety is the spice of life.
06/07/2024

Kirby T / PRATTVILLE, AL

I get fresh, hard to get ammo, every month! My Garand and Carbine are at the range regularly!
06/01/2024

Randy D / Leominster, MA

Honestly, it's one of the best ways to stack ammo. Always a fun day when that box arrives!
05/27/2024

Andre S / CENTENNIAL, CO

Great first impression. Shipment arrived in perfect condition well packaged.
05/24/2024

David E / JACKSONVILLE, FL

It's my first time on the site, it looked like a good investment. O waited awhile then wanted to see how fast it would take to get my items. It didn't take long and was packed neatly. Will keep getting more.
05/23/2024

Mannie E / Great falls, MT

I got my ammo really fast and they included stickers with out having to ask!
05/15/2024

Paul L / RICHMOND, RI

Got my first shipment today! Thank you Ammo2 for making it so easy to passively stock up on ammo!
05/14/2024

Thomas H / Superior, WI

Really glad a service like this exists! I don't always have enough to buy some big shipment of ammo, but with this I can set it and forget it to some low value and save up. One box of my 5.56 busted open and spilled the rounds in the box, but that's most likely UPS's fault. Definitely recommend setting up a weekly/monthly contribution you're comfortable with and racking up the ammo!
05/11/2024

Dillon K / Brookfield, WI

Christmas came early! I love the options and convenience of this service and company. I couldn't be more satisfied. So proud to be one of the original investors.
05/02/2024

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

GREAT AMMO, GREAT COMPANY, BAM PEST CONTROL IS OUT OF BOUNDS. LOVE YOU!
05/02/2024

Forest B / Fort Polk, LA

Been using Ammo Squared for a few years now and its been the best decision I've made for my shooting hobby. Before I would go to Walmart or Academy and spend $50 per paycheck and buy whatever was available on the shelf. Now I pay Ammo Squared $100 a month, they send me what I want, and I always have ammo to shoot. I don't have to drive anywhere, I don't have to hunt for ammo that may or may not be in stock, I don't have to go online and buy in bulk to beat walmart or academy's prices. I just pay them money over time and they send me the ammo I want. Ammo Squared has excellent customer service, only one time have I received a damaged shipment and they immediately sent me a new shipment along with a return box. Ammo Squared provides a service no other company does, and if you have no preference in what you practice with there is no better option.
04/25/2024

Trent P / VIDOR, TX

I love the ease of setting a budget, picking my calibers and watching my ammo grow. I especially like the round up feature for when I am eager to hit my shipping target.
04/25/2024

Noah D / Riverton, UT

Love being able to have this cache available to me whenever I need it. This will replenish my rounds just spent at a match this weekend!!
04/24/2024

Manuel V / Lyndhurst , NJ

Thank you ammo2. This is a great way to buy ammo in long term. You make the process very easy and convenient
04/16/2024

Tim P / Cochranton, PA

So much worth the time it takes to fill a crate. If you can afford more it fills much faster. But when it does get here is like Christmas or birthdays all over again!!
04/11/2024

Tyler R / BAKER CITY, OR

I think ammosquared is a genius idea. The only downside in my opinion is that I wish we could select 5.56mm NATO instead of .223 Remington, and vice versa instead of both calibers being in the same category
04/10/2024

Ready to get started? Open an account and always have ammo there when you need it.