Product

Customer Reviews

Michael R / Tucson, AZ

Got my pew pew juice tonight... can't wait for the next range! And shipment!
11/24/2022

Luke H / Stafford, VA

I have been very impressed with this service thus far. My shipment went out the same day I authorized it and actually showed up a day early. I particularly like how I can keep track of my crates. Lastly, I really like the ability to divide up my payments amongst different calibers, and change it rapidly.
11/23/2022

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

Thankful for our troops, Thankful for America, Thankful for AmmoSquared.
11/15/2022

William V / Brookeville, MD

Easy tracking, all Ammo arrived without delay, properly packed, sealed and with 3 types of 9mm practice Ammo
11/01/2022

Tim P / Cochranton, PA

Great way to stock up on ammo
10/31/2022

Rich G / Blanchard, ID

Great way to stock up on ammo. Easy process that fits my budget.
10/29/2022

Matthew A / Schertz, TX

I absolutely enjoy this program and process. It is easy and convenient. When I do have questions the staff is available and always willing to help me and guide me. I have a high degree of confidence in AmmoSquared and trust them to do the right thing and deliver a high quality product and service.
10/26/2022

Noah A / SOUDERTON, PA

Experience so far has been good. Building a crate and allocating etc was a little confusing at first, and I think some of the UI is a little clunky. But overall it's been a good experience, and I like building up ammo in the background while I go about my life. Of course, always have some in hand...but this has been a great way for me to build up a nice reserve without having to think about it. This way, you always have more coming down the pike.
10/18/2022

KERRY L / BILOXI, MS

I received several shipments now and I'm never disappointed. I like the mixed bag of brands. No more searching multiple sites to compare prices.
10/12/2022

Robert E / Lufkin, TX

Always reliable and fast service. Perfect way to build up a supply of ammo without breaking the bank.
10/07/2022

Hunt H / FRASER, CO

If you haven’t started this service, than what are you waiting for
10/04/2022

Victor A / Lakeland, FL

Slight delay due to hurricane Ian but was like an early Christmas gift when package was handed to me.
10/01/2022

Jason H / CLINTON, MO

I'm on my fourth or fifth shipment and have no thoughts about ending my subscription. Every shipment has come a fair assortment of 'staples' (Blazer Brass and PMC Bronze) and a couple other brands (Speer Lawman and American Sniper this time, it seems?). Plus, with the way we can adjust our allotments 'on-the-fly' makes it easy to work in a couple boxes of 'special' rounds (match and defense this time). Being able to 'Pause', should the need arise, is pretty nice too. Only thing 'meh' was the sticker selections this time. ;p love ya guys ;)
10/01/2022

Ysmael S / Lubbock, TX

2nd shipment received and just as good as the 1st. Set my monthly limit and ship when ready beats going to the store and hunt for ammo
09/24/2022

Brian H / MERIDIANVILLE, AL

High quality ammo, packed great, arrived on time.... very very happy. Will keep my subscription going for a long long time. You guys are great... thank you!!!
09/23/2022

Carl H / Jacksonville, FL

Awesome as always. Thanks
09/20/2022

David R / Margate, FL

Never any issues. Shipping is great. Keeping you informed is great as well. I love this subscription.
09/20/2022

David B / Bushnell, FL

Everything arrived as expected (again). No issues. For what it's worth, the credit card charges showed up as "Sporting Goods" and UPS delivered it just fine. This may change in the future, but right now, this is working.
09/19/2022

Adam J / BEND, OR

Getting my first crate was awesome!!! All the ammunition was top quality manufacturers(including Federal, and Speer), boxes were nicely packed and the free shipping was literally 2 days. All in all I'm a life long member now.
09/17/2022

Dominic H / Albuquerque , NM

Experience has been great! Easy to set up. Shipments come super fast!
09/15/2022

John S / Sparta, TN

Great company to deal with. Probably the best investment you could make. Fast and easy process all the way around.
09/13/2022

Kirby T / Prattville, AL

20 more 30-06 for my Garand! Doesn't get any better than that. They'll be gone this weekend!
09/13/2022

Hunt H / FRASER, CO

Convenient and it saves me money and time.
09/13/2022

George S / Springtown , TX

Found you on Gab, thought that I would try your service. Impressed by the quality of the ammo and how easy the site works.
09/13/2022

Neil K / MORGAN, UT

Hassle free buying, selling, returns and shipping. Will continue to do business with them.
09/11/2022

Dillon K / Brookfield, WI

Its outstanding. I feel like I'm being gifted and it's not even my birthday! It's so easy and convenient. I even shipped this one early and boom, it was here before expected.
09/09/2022

Mark M / Lees Summit, MO

I'm very happy to be an investor and customer of Ammo Squared and quite pleased with my recent delivery.
09/09/2022

Abraham M / Bozeman, MT

My second crate (and with free shipping) with Ammo^2. I find myself missing the old feature of giving ammo preferences when possible, but the website upgrades are phenomenal! Service is amazing! I love the ammo selection, and capability to “bank” calibers during an ammo apocalypse/scare. I look forward to the buy ammo under a set price feature. The range ammo in 9, 40, and 45 is always top notch. Please continue to ship PMC(my fav). I was a little disappointed in the selection of defense ammo this time around. I know they try to ship a balance of good hyper ammo with cheaper hollow points and mix it up (it’s only fair). I love experimenting with new rounds. But I received an unusual amt of Sierra outdoor master. 5 of 8 boxes… I was hoping for a a better mix or even a magical 50rd box of HSTs, especially in .40. But on the bright side, I did get some epic Underwood max expansions, Barnes XPDs, and of Sig V crowns (blemished rounds are a steal.). I think I might shift back to range ammo for my next crate and 9mm SD and wait till stocks normalize. Thank you Ammo^2 for all your hard work!
09/07/2022

Timothy H / Landisville, PA

its like Christmas morning every time i get a package from the folks at ammosquared. They package everything well and I feel more patriotic and republican with every order.
09/06/2022

David Y / Thiells, NY

I was recommended by a friend and quickly signed up as I found this service to be an easy and simple solution to traditional bulk buys. I was looking forward to my first shipment, but ended up disappointed. I ordered 23 boxes of .223/5.56, 21 no green tip and 2 boxes of regular to try out. On the website these were listed as different categories with two different prices. I was expecting two different products as I paid slightly more for the regular over the no green tip selection. To my disappointment, I received 23 boxes of all the same .223 PMC bronze 55 FMJ. When I contacted customer support thinking it was a mistake, I was told it was intentional and to get the rounds I expected for the higher price I had paid, I would have to ship more than 2 boxes to be sent 5.56 PMC, and then more than 4 boxes to be sent 5.56 62 gr green tips. Though a rarer issue, as customers don’t typically order a smaller shipment of a specific product category, I don’t think it should be overlooked, as it is not fair to be charged more and receive the same product. A simple notification at the shipment checkout telling you that you need to order more to be sent the proper category of round would be extremely helpful and avoid this issue. After I received that initial response from customer support, Dan, the CEO and Co-Founder, personally followed up with me. He understood and addressed this issue and has since changed the pricing and now “no green tip” and “regular” .223 are the same price as he explained you do get some of the same product. His response was professional and the change to the website pricing was very much appreciated. Though I was disappointed with my first shipment, the response from the Dan showed care and concern to address the issue going forward. Overall, I highly recommend ammo squared. The concept of obtaining rounds at a budget you can afford over time is brilliant.
08/31/2022

David C / Paintsville , KY

First crate from ammo squared very happy with it thanks
08/30/2022

Kelan B / South Shore, SD

Great box of ammo...thanks!
08/28/2022

Samuel C / RAYMOND, NH

Such a great way to accumulate more ammo and not break the bank
08/26/2022

Anthony S / Grand Rapids, MI

Arrived fast and perfectly packed
08/22/2022

Robert G / RUSTON, LA

I’m no trophy hunter but Ammo2 was very clear that in the effort to get low cost and high quality ammo they will have to mix manufactures. I used to work at the LGS with indoor range and all the ammo I have received is the same ammo we sold. Quality brands that go bang and hit the target with every trigger pull.
08/20/2022

Danny G / Portland, OR

I am continually impressed with the efficiency of the Ammo Squared shipping crew. Always quick and accurate. Well done...
08/19/2022

Robert M / Staffordsville , KY

I am happy with my ammo. This is my second shipment. It's easy to get ammo without searching the web and paying shipping for multiple orders.
08/19/2022

Hunt H / FRASER, CO

Saves me time, energy and money!!! If you are not signed up with ammo squared don’t even bother talking to me
08/18/2022

John M / Tallassee, AL

Absolute junk. I waited a year for this. Every box is different. I don't shoot at the range with different grains or mixed boxes. I am a trophy hunter and can not go off on hunts with junk ammo. I have no use for this ammo. Super super disappointed with this company. Nothing but a hassle. Maybe I can find someone who wants some free crap. What a waste of time and money.
08/15/2022

Randy F / Peoria, AZ

2nd shipment. Delivery was super quick. Who doesn’t love receiving ammo!? Awesome subscription based company. Highly recommended.
08/15/2022

Felipe C / Henderson , NV

Great selection and quick shipping
08/14/2022

Zachary S / Cooleemee, NC

This is my third shipment. They always have a great variety and types of ammo. I will continue to be a loyal customer!
08/12/2022

Tyler S / Bridgeport, TX

First crate shipment so I hit the ship button as soon as it was eligible for free shipping. I’m pleased with the ammo! Looking forward to the next round.
08/12/2022

Antonio A / Luling, TX

I was very happy with am delivering and it also arrived a day early
08/11/2022

Joseph R / Albuquerque, NM

Love it. So easy to use. Set it and forget it. Free shipping
08/11/2022

Thomas M / SUMNER, IA

This is my first ammo shipment! Looking forward to many others in the future. Need to get my scope sighted-in and this will definitely help?
08/08/2022

Simon C / Huntingdon , PA

Love my subscription!
08/06/2022

Corey G / Waveland , IN

Convinced ... thanks
08/06/2022

Michael S / SPARKS, NV

Great service to have. You’ve got ammo notifications are great. Beats checking the local shelves for what may not be there.
08/05/2022

Richard B / Covington, GA

Been using them for 2 years now. Awesome subscription. I set my amount and what kind of ammo I want. I wait till I hit free shipping and I get a bunch of ammo!! Who doesn’t like that. This isn’t my only form of ammo buying but I like this one to stock up on a regular interval. They have great service. And have sent me free stickers as well as a hat once! Couldn’t recommend them more. I tell all my friends! Now I need to go shoot some of these!
08/03/2022

Richard S / Taunton, MA

Always very helpful and responsive in answering my questions. Very much appreciated.
08/01/2022

Joseph S / Crossroads, TX

I first heard about ammo squared when i invested in it a couple years ago. I have loved this service and recommended it to several of my gun toting friends. I hate looking for ammo online and in stores, this website has been a fantastic way to build up my stockpile without any effort. Auto shipping trigger at the dollar amount i want and it shows up at my door. I recommend this to anyone who wants fair prices and exceptional service!
08/01/2022

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

Always great ammo at a great price.
07/30/2022

Keith P / Xenia, OH

It's always an exciting day when the Ammosquared shipment arrives! Great service especially for folks who don't have a lot of time. Love the hat so I had to buy it, and the stickers were free in the box!
07/30/2022

Tim M / Springfield , IL

Great first shipment!! Love seeing what is added to my crate and great shipping time!
07/29/2022

Ronnie M / Wetumpka, AL

Love it! This is my first crate I've received. It's nice being able get what I need without having to have a lot of money up front. Ammo Savings Bank is what I call it. Add a little money every month, and you have a stock pile being built up. The ammo is good. And I have even compared prices with other retailers, and I came out with more ammo than if I had purchased from another retailer. Highly recommend!
07/28/2022

James S / Griffithsville, WV

This is my second crate and I couldn’t be happier with the diversity of brands that come in the box. I have tried to get my friends to try it but they haven’t committed(still trying).
07/27/2022

Jeston L / Moses Lake, WA

Free shipping is the best!
07/27/2022

Dylan C / Dahlonega, GA

All ammo and great value
07/27/2022

Joshua D / LAKE WORTH, FL

Big Fan of Ammo Squared!!! At first I was a little skeptical on the whole idea of purchasing all of the different types of ammunition I need, paying for it but not physically being able to see or touch my purchase. But it works for me especially with my recent temporary move into a very much smaller unit. Where actual storage space is very limited, I just set myself a comfortable amount im willing to pay monthly for my ammunition needs and if 1 month I decide to raise the amount and drop a nice chunk of change into my collection the option is available. I wish I could send them the ammunition I purchased through the years to store before I found Ammo Squared!!!
07/25/2022

Dewaren J / Winter Haven , FL

It’s a great service they offer…vert user friendly website and ordering process. Ammo comes securely packed and a matter of days after requesting to be shipped. I really wish I knew about Ammo Squared way sooner.
07/24/2022

John R / LEESBURG, IN

Ammo delivered fast, good quality thanks
07/23/2022

Howard T / Mapleton, IL

Absolutely love it. Got my first crate in today. Will definitely keep doing this. Great way to build up over time. Very satisfied.
07/22/2022

Anthony S / Grand Rapids, MI

Once Shipped it arrived fast
07/22/2022

Robert M / New Haven, WV

Been with Ammo Squared since 2016, no other way I would want to buy ammo! Thanks!
07/19/2022

Gerald M / Cairo, IL

Dan is the man. What more can I say.
07/19/2022

Arthur W / Murfreesboro, TN

Fabulous. Love ammo squared. I’ve told all my law enforcement friends about it.
07/15/2022

Verdell W / Hampton , VA

I love how easy this was. Not the easiest website to navigate. But my experience has been nothing but positive.
07/13/2022

Matt O / Spencerport, NY

AmmoSquared has quickly become my favorite way to buy ammo. Its easy, fun, unique, and always exciting to get a giant box of ammo. The budgeting and ammo allocation is just a really clever way to simplify my ammo purchases without breaking the bank or chasing after deals. Thanks AmmoSquared!
07/13/2022

William N / Liberty, NC

I love the ability to collect ammo while not having to always spend hours searching multiple websites for ammo I'm searching for. Also if you are on a budget this is the best option. The ability to have several shipping options is nice. Prices are reasonable compared to current market prices. The variety of ammo selection is incredible. The website is very user friendly. I've had 3 shipments so far and no issues in that department. Kind and friendly customer service. I highly recommend the service. Check it out, you won't be disappointed.
07/11/2022

Wayne W / Lyons, GA

It was my 1st time receiving ammo and it was AWESOME!!! The ammo is top quality and I plan on being a long time customer!!
07/08/2022

Richard S / Greenfield , WI

Great products, packed great. One of the best things on the internet. 😀
07/07/2022

Clinton W / ASKOV, MN

3rd crate I have received. Awesome place to shop always excellent quality
07/02/2022

Johnny W / CHESNEE, SC

Quality ammunition!!! I’m really impressed!!!
07/01/2022

Gerard P / Sterling, PA

No problem with shipment. Nice package, and fast delivery.
06/30/2022

Michael K / Reno, NV

Quick, and timely like always
06/30/2022

Daniel S / Eldridge, MO

My first shipment. Awesome
06/29/2022

Roger H / Fayetteville, WV

Glad to know there ammo squared and I don’t have to shop around and hope I find what I need
06/28/2022

Kerry H / Irvine , CA

Received my very first crate yesterday, and I am super happy with the ammo got! It is very easy to use their website, from changing to different types of ammo in your crate, to having it shipped to you couldn’t be easier! Thank you! Kerry
06/28/2022

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

Love it , Say No More.
06/28/2022

Jonathan S / Lancaster, PA

Have been a subscriber from this AmmoSquared for a few years. Sadly with a daughter on the way I have to drop my monthly subscription price but the best thing is, there is NO MINIMUM monthly subscription price! I slowly be buy ammo and getting it shipped! :)
06/26/2022

Charles C / Frankston , TX

Definitely the easiest way to purchase and keep your ammo supply stocked.
06/26/2022

Everett V / glendale, WI

Shipped two crates so far and have had no issues with either. Both arrived on time, and in pristine condition and quality mfgrs. Will definitely be continuing my subscription!
06/24/2022

Ian M / Foxboro, MA

Solid selection of some premium ammos. I love how it allows me to find what rounds work best with my weapons and for my needs so I know what to buy.
06/22/2022

Robert B / FORT GEORGE G MEADE, MD

I just received my first shipment from AmmoSquared. I am very happy and want to thank Graham Baates www.GBGunsDepot.com for telling us about your great service on his YouTube channel.
06/21/2022

Joseph H / Eden, NC

Absolutely love the experience I have had with using AmmoSquared! Very reliable and amazing deals on Ammo!!!
06/21/2022

Shane B / CHARLOTTE, NC

Great service. Always a great selection of ammo regardless of caliber. Customer service is 2nd to none. I have just about filled up my allocated "ammo shelf" in our small apartment so the "store and hold" option is an absolute God send at the moment. Also, being able to buy an additional box of some calibers every week is a fantastic feature. Highly recommend.
06/19/2022

Joseph L / MALCOLM, NE

Love tbe name brand quality ammo.
06/19/2022

Ysmael S / Lubbock, TX

Decided to try after YouTube reviews got my first shipment today and I'm satisfied gonna keep my subscription active and pile it up
06/17/2022

Adam H / Cornwall, PA

When I first read about ammosquared I was skeptical. Ammo coming to my door with a budget friendly plan? Sounded too good. Well it's 100% real and you will get sought-after ammo such as .44 magnum hunting, .22-250, and .308 medium game. Excellent company, packaged super well. Going to be subscribing for a long long time!!
06/17/2022

James S / Morgantown, WV

Few things make me as happy as opening my shipment from ammo squared. Today was one of those days. Great quality and variety of ammo. Shipping was fast and easy to track. Can't wait to build up my crate for the next shipment.
06/14/2022

Jeremy D / Chicago, IL

A "set it and forget it" service! Quality ammo at a good price and at the convenience of automatic shipping.
06/13/2022

Hunt H / FRASER, CO

5 stars no doubt!!!!! Even with a small shipment of only 5 boxes of ammo, I received 3 different brands. All ammo is new, no remanufactured ammo. If you enjoy shooting a large variety of ammo I would highly recommend this service
06/11/2022

Ralph V / Grove City, OH

Have been with AmmoSquared for about a year now and I could not be happier with their service. Good prices on ammo and I can put back a little every month and when I hit my trigger for shipping it comes to my doorstep. It’s like Christmas every couple of months! The few times that I had some problems with the service, customer service was amazing and fixed the problem immediately. Looking forward to many years of stashing away ammo.
06/10/2022

Scott K / SCHOFIELD, WI

Easy to use and very quick. Wonderful options.
06/08/2022

Dennis M / AVILLA, IN

Very convenient, but the multiple brands of shells are what I found odd. May that be part of the agreement.
06/07/2022

Carl H / Jacksonville, FL

Love getting these shipments. Thanks
06/05/2022

Colton G / Washington, PA

This is my 5th crate so far, love having a subscription service that I can set and forget to have ammo delivered to my door when I want.
06/03/2022

Joshua R / Griffin, GA

Another great shipment
06/02/2022

Alan F / Woodbridge, NJ

Another great restocking!!
05/27/2022

John B / Drexel Hill, PA

Super easy and very little effort . Ammo² keeps you well informed of whats going on with your account .
05/27/2022

Bryan K / prairie du chien, WI

Awesome experience! Don't even have to think about my ammo! My ammo was shipped to my door in seven days!
05/26/2022

Jason H / CLINTON, MO

Fantastic service- both in concept, as well as interaction. Every shipment resupplies what has gotten used on range trips as well as 'speciality' rounds to set aside for 'shoot and see'. Ammo squared is the next best thing to brick-and-mortar, but without the elitist attitude that is unfortunately all too common in gun stores. (Tip: if you turn on browser Push Notifications, it's a lot like getting unexpected seratonin micro-doses.)
05/26/2022

Mark K / INDEPENDENCE, MO

Ready for the weekend holiday! Bring it on! Great prices & quick shipping. A great opportunity to try out ammo that I would not typically purchase.
05/25/2022

Dante B / Brookhaven , PA

Great service fast shipping. Can’t wait to try these rounds out 👍
05/23/2022

Lance S / Shoshoni , WY

Awesome
05/22/2022

juan h / PASADENA, TX

Nice and quick
05/21/2022

Lawrence L / Red Oak, TX

I have been with you guys almost year. Everything always go smoothly and it's like Christmas every time I get a shipment.
05/20/2022

Ryan G / Buxton, ME

I jumped on board when Ammosquared was just getting started. Ive been very pleased with my experience and the crew is happy to help, no matter what the situation is. I just received 2100 rounds of ammo today, and look forward to my next shipment! Thanks Ammosquared !!!
05/20/2022

Rob A / MARSHALL, VA

21lbs of brass and lead delivered straight to my door. Ammo2 is my go to from now on. Could not be happier. Thank you!
05/19/2022

Evan B / Jackson , OH

I didn't know what to expect exactly. But when it arrived I was very happy. I got several different brands and types of ammo. Which I like to be able to try different grains of bullets and bullet types which they gave me a variety. Highly recommend. I'll be telling more people. Keep up the good work and provide a variety of ammo and I'll continue my monthly subscription!!!
05/19/2022

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

The Best AMMO Buying Decision I Ever Made.
05/18/2022

Tim J / Marysville , KS

This is a great way to accumulate affordable ammunition and shipping was very fast!
05/16/2022

Darren B / Salem, OR

I love watching my inventory grow, and getting it shipped was fast and easy! I’m already looking forward to my next shipment!
05/16/2022

Isaac S / El paso, TX

Not the best picture but not going to lie I was a little skeptical of doing ammo square . I didn’t do much research that’s the only reason. But I went with my gut and did it. And man I’m am so happy I did. You guys rock everything came that you guys said was coming. And it’s super easy to get shipped I have save and hold for me with 1 push of a button and it was getting shipped I requested my crate to be shipped on Monday and it got here on Friday. I am definitely referring ammo squared to my friends and letting them know. 100/10 would recommend!!!
05/14/2022

Mark F / Firestone, CO

Shipped in a timely manner, good selection of ammo.
05/11/2022

Jose A / Mount Arlington, NJ

Best decision I ever made when it comes to ammo. I pay monthly what I can afford, have it securely stored until I need them shipped to me. I take advantage of the free shipping whenever possible so I don't ship till I have over $250 worth of ammo already in storage. My 1st shipment just arrived and couldn't be more happier. Everything was securely packaged and shipping was quick.. and best of all free 😉👍.
05/11/2022

Lloyd M / Asheboro , NC

The shipment was packed well
05/11/2022

Rhymon G / San Antonio, TX

Another great shipment from Ammo squared. Great quality ammo at a decent price, with free shipping over $250. I will continue to subscribe for all my ammo needs
05/11/2022

Kirk A / Timberlake , NC

I just got my first Ammosquared shipment, the ammo was all top name brand, quality ammo!
05/11/2022

Daniel U / Germantown, MD

Love getting a big box of ammo! Good brands decent prices and free shipping if you wait. Stack it.
05/11/2022

kristopher n / sergeant bluff, IA

My dad started using this service, trying too find ammo has gotten easier but still is tough and alot of places are limiting you on how many you can buy etc this is nice. Pay weekly bi-weekly monthy however you want and just let them do the work. Collect the ammo and then collect your ammo. Its simple and easy more places neeeeed to be like this !
05/08/2022

Anthony A / Waynesboro, VA

A2=Amazing
05/06/2022

Clinton L / Midland, TX

Love this program! Setup your crate, automatically give $x per month and let it grow! They do all the footwork finding the deals.
05/06/2022

Fred L / Mukwonago, WI

Another awesome shipment of ammo! Reasonable pricing and good selection as usual, looking forward to the next delivery.
05/02/2022

Paul C / Centre Hall, PA

As always my ammo shipment makes me smile 😊
04/29/2022

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

Time for some "LEAD THERAPY".
04/29/2022

Jonathon M / ORANGE CITY, FL

Couldn’t wait to get home and open the shipment!! Shocked to see some boxes of green tip. Love it!! Can’t wait for my next crate to ship! Keep the ammo comin folks!!
04/29/2022

Kenneth M / EULESS, TX

Great quality ammo with over time payment. All good.
04/28/2022

Erik F / Chippewa Falls, WI

Ammo Squared is hands down my favorite way to purchase ammo. The variety that I receive is amazing! I love seeing brands that I can’t find locally. A++++++++++
04/28/2022

Donald M / Bartlett, TN

Another well packed and quick shipment! Thanks!
04/28/2022

Gordon P / Farmville, NC

Best ammo service out there!!!! Great selection of products, really good prices and 99% of the time (nobody’s perfect) has product on hand to put in the crates.
04/27/2022

Christopher W / Henderson, TX

I love Ammo squared! I wish I could buy up ammo a bit more frequently, but I am still happy with their service
04/27/2022

Terrance C / West Henrietta, NY

Easy, and feels good to receive shipment
04/21/2022

Christopher H / LAS CRUCES, NM

Awesome rounds! Can't even find these in stock anywhere!
04/20/2022

Michael R / Orrville, OH

A great way of buying ammo with a limited budget.
04/17/2022

Christopher H / LAS CRUCES, NM

Easiest way to buy ammo and save time and money driving around or calling around to see if there is anything in stock. Love it! I only wish I knew about ammosquared sooner.
04/15/2022

Dwight C / Garden City, ID

I've been a Ammo2 customer for a long time now. And while my subscription is relatively small its a great automatic way to keep my ammo supply stocked. It really adds up fast and the different types of ammo are always fun.
04/14/2022

Dustin H / Bolivar, MO

Easiest way to buy ammo! Set it and forget it...until you get a shipping notification, then happy dance!
04/13/2022

Jesse C / WAXAHACHIE, TX

Shipping was quick. Ammo was packages tightly to prevent it from moving. Box is mostly discreet other than the company name on the label. Good mixture of high quality manufacturers. Federal/Hornady etc. all ammo was accounted for and I couldn’t be happier.
04/13/2022

Daniel W / Riverside, CA

Best Ammo stock pile service ever. I heard about AmmoSquared back in 2015/2016 in one of the local forums, at first I was skeptical, having been taken on a few wild "rocket hub crowdfunding" trips - I only wished I had signed up in 2015, and not just a year ago. I love being able to get and store what calibers I shoot, and not have to worry about storing it all in a closet I cant get to (because wife's sewing machine is blocking it) Great service!!!
04/08/2022

Dewaren J / Winter Haven , FL

Love Ammo Squared!! Keeping my ammo stock looking good year round!
04/07/2022

Austin M / Saluda , NC

Best way to build up ammo without ever having to go to a store.
04/06/2022

Brandt M / Plankinton, SD

Great company!! Quick shipping and always top notch ammunition. I’ve always gotten a good mix of common ammunition I’ve shot before and know along with a few boxes of new ammunition I’ve never shot or heard of. Love this company and the business they offer.
04/04/2022

Jarvis R / LONGVIEW, TX

I received my shipment yesterday and I couldn't be happier! I'm proud to be a stockholder!!!
04/03/2022

Jerry M / Jeffersonville, IN

I love when my shipment shows up. Generally it packed well and the quality of the ammo has been good. Also l love my grey hat from another shipment so I picked up your new one. Also super nice to select your calibers and wait for them to be added to your crate. I do wish there was a better way to monitor your queued ammo.
04/01/2022

Josh W / Mindoro, WI

Excellent service and a perfect place to get the harder to find ammo. Love getting 50 beowolf and 300 AAC from you guys. I recommend your site to everyone i know.
04/01/2022

Joel W / Fort White, FL

I love ammosquared and the idea how it's easy to rack up ammo but this shipping needer work. The box they sent it in was an okay since but was not strong enough to handle ups this time and came open in the truck before I got it. Also some of the other boxes inside got wet even though the outside box didnt seem that wet. Was not super happy about that but all my ammo that was supposed to be there was. Needs a thicker box may be a bigger box and extra tape or other securement method.
03/28/2022

Osvaldo S / Highlands, TX

I was really excited expecting my first shipment! Glad to be a subscriber, customer and investor of Ammo2! Looking forward to banking some more ammunition to support our fun family plinking, range practice and target shooting. To all the folks at Ammo2, keep up the great work!
03/25/2022

Matthew H / Parma, OH

I wish the ammo was bagged, it was raining the day it was delivered so it got a bit wet.
03/25/2022

Dominic H / Albuquerque , NM

This was my first order! Well worth it for anyone looking to subscribe.
03/25/2022

Ivan / Naples, FL

Love it so much
03/22/2022

George R / Ridgeville, SC

This is my first shipment. It arrived quickly and contained what I wanted. What a great way to buy ammo!
03/19/2022

Josh W / Lyles, TN

Ammo arrived quickly and neatly packaged. I even recieved a few boxes of hollow point ammo instead of the regular "practice" ammo i got. I thought it was some mistake and checked the order slip. It even showed it on the order slip. I really like that i dont have to drive around looking for ammo. I only wish that i had known about it sooner! I've already told all my friends about Ammo Squared, and showed them my inventory and how the interface works.
03/17/2022

James S / Griffithsville, WV

Just received my first ammo crate and I am excited to start this adventure. I love that different brands were shipped for the same caliber.
03/16/2022

Manuel R / Broomfield , CO

My first order won't be my last Thank you
03/16/2022

Zachary S / Cooleemee, NC

They are fantastic! This is my 2nd shipment from them. I love the variety of different loads that they choose!
03/16/2022

William P / Carson City, NV

110% satisfaction. Cheaper than my local retailers, quicker shipping than most online options, and flexibility that I've found no where else. It was weird at first, but the flexibility and utility of this quickly won me over.
03/16/2022

Richard B / Covington, GA

Ammo squared has been a great company to work with. I’ve had a subscription with the for a while and wait until I get free shipping. Had one instance I had to work with customer service and they were awesome super helpful and resolved my issue right away. They have thrown in a free hat before and this time I got 2 stickers! It’s great getting ammo to show up at your door for a decent price
03/16/2022

Brad M / Mount Olive, AL

Absolutely love this company. It’s a great little piggy bank for your ammo.
03/15/2022

Brian B / Washington, PA

Super service.Great way to get what you need.Thanks
03/15/2022

Michael R / Tucson, AZ

Super convenient. A little spendier than I'd like, but I understand there is overhead. And the whole "set it and forget it" model is worth the extra pennies.
03/14/2022

Rex O / Bonney lake, WA

This site is confusing and not user friendly. I have tried to make this site work for me but I can not understand it. I am done.
03/13/2022

Lacey T / Smyrna, DE

Great shipment other than the lack of 10mm
03/12/2022

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

Another fine shipment. Thanks for the 124 grain.👍👍 Way Up!!!
03/11/2022

Kyle David J / Aurora, CO

My first shipment just arrived today! Can't wait to hit the range, thanks a bunch.
03/10/2022

Darryl H / Mount Vernon, NY

Quick delivery! Quality products!
03/05/2022

John A / Cabot, AR

I must say I was a little skeptical on what I was going to be delivered and even if the company would deliver. I assumed all ammo would just cheap range ammo which does have its place. When I received the box and noticed brass I was very impressed. Adding everything up seems spot on to me and especially not having to pay multiple taxes, fees and shipping cost trying to gather all the different ammo I need.
03/04/2022

Robert W / Montgomery, TX

Ammo squared is an easy alternative to searching for ammo online or going to big box store and not knowing how much ammo will cost this time around. It’s convenient to set your monthly limit and watch your ammo stash build up every month plus free shipping when you have $250 or more available in your crate.
03/03/2022

Nick B / Shippensburg, PA

Fast and free shipping. This service is amazing. It’s like a 401k for ammo.
03/02/2022

Rick d / Lebanon, OH

First delivery,been using hold and store. Everything went smooth!
02/26/2022

Rob F / TAMPA, FL

This was my first shipment. All the brands and rounds were about the type expected. If you are wanting specific brands, grain weights, etc, you would probably need to buy elsewhere. But you can still get good match rounds or specific 308 rounds etc if you select Hunting rounds. Just read up on the FAQ to explain more about these particulars and options and limitations.
02/23/2022

Sylvester B / Greensboro, NC

Love u guy and everything that u do
02/23/2022

Dillon K / Brookfield, WI

Love Ammo2. I started from the beginning with investing in this company. I haven't regretted it a bit. I'm always informed and feel that what is being done is true and honest. YAY!! ammo. Got my crate today,1000 rds. Super-fast shipping and since it was a large amount it shipped for free, what's better than that! Looking forward to the next crate. It feels like Christmas!!!
02/19/2022

Jon M / Marietta, GA

Awesome company! I just got my first (but definitely not my last) shipment of ammo. There was a slight technical glitch during the last step of the order process but Kristy took care of it right away and there was no delay in getting me my entire order. I've already told 2 friends about it who I'm sure will be signing up soon.
02/18/2022

Benjamin M / Pittsburgh, PA

Been a customer for over a year now and love this company. Fast shipping, all the options available, and if you need to call them you talk to a really nice person. 100% would recommend!
02/18/2022

Darin H / Spanaway, WA

What ammo shortage
02/17/2022

James E / Columbia, TN

Another awesome crate delivery! I love unpacking them.
02/17/2022

Joe B / Collierville, TN

I had my shipment threshold set for $250 so as to get free shipping. Everything worked as advertised, and I didn't have to do anything after setting the threshold. No hassle and the ammo showed up at my door a few days later. Great service!
02/14/2022

Bryan G / Terre Haute, IN

Live it!
02/14/2022

Andrew S / Oswego, IL

What a fantastic service! I like setting a monthly budget, adjusting the mix of calibers from time to time, and then simply clicking to have it delivered to my door! These past two years have been stressful, driving store to store, hunting for ONE box of ammo under allocation restrictions. But no longer! I have an ammo squared account! And now I’m ready to hit the range this spring!
02/14/2022

Joseph L / MALCOLM, NE

Got a variety of 45acp and 9mm. It was all quality ammo. Every box but one was Brass. One was aluminum. Curious to see how it feeds. It is Blazer so I am confident it will run well. My 1st shipment surpassed expectations.
02/14/2022

Kenneth M / EULESS, TX

Fast Shipping, and well packaged. Nice concept with pay as you go. Great All Around Experience!
02/14/2022

Robert Neal R / HEALDSBURG, CA

My shipment arrived in pretty good shape. The only issue was with the ammo that was packaged in plastic. The thin plastic cases broke open and I had to retrieve several rounds that were laying at the bottom of the shipping box. Other than that, all good!
02/13/2022

Eric N / Monmouth, IL

Love the idea and have been very satisfied with ammo squared just wish calibers allocated quicker but that's more with the time we're living in
02/12/2022

Gregory H / Caldwell, OH

Easy to do and I always get ammo.
02/11/2022

David K / Jacksonville, OR

Love Ammo Squared ! Set it & forget it ( for a little while ! ) , next thing you know , you got ammo ! Sure is fun to check your account & see that ammo supply building up , & when you're ready to order , they box it up real securely , & get it right out to you ! Love it !
02/11/2022

Eric G / Keyesport, IL

Fast free shipping (when over $250) fantastically packaged so it always arrives in great shape. Also really digging the GI JOE style sticker.
02/11/2022

Bob B / Mayer, MN

I really like your service and USA ammo
02/09/2022

Terrance C / West Henrietta, NY

Easy. Set a budget. Collect. Never run out again.
02/09/2022

Nicholas E / Dunkirk, NY

My first shipment..very pleased with all the selections by Ammo²...can't wait for my crate to build up again for another shipment..shipping took about a week but that's to be expected during these Covid days...awesome company!
02/09/2022

Jared B / GLENFIELD, NY

I love that ammosquared always goes the extra mile fore their customers, sending not 1 or 2 but 3 stickers with my purchase! Thanks for everything you do for your customers. God bless America! 🇺🇸
02/09/2022

Anthony A / Waynesboro, VA

Quality ammo! Love the crate idea!
02/05/2022

Robert D / Oak Harbor, WA

Very reliable and priced very competitively. Ammo squared is a great solution for stocking up on Ammo.
02/03/2022

Juan C / miami, FL

Loved my first purchase. With the ammo prices nowadays is hard to build a small arsenal for range days and personal defense. AmmoSquared is changing that game. Their prices are competitive and you can build your crate with overtime payments. Great company, great service, fast shipping, it’s overall amazing!!!
02/03/2022

Donovan C / Denver, CO

Love the concept of it. Only complaint i got is the how slow the ammo in my crate stacks up. I know the ammo market is a mess... hopefully soon all that will balance out
02/02/2022

Carlos Y / Keene, TX

Outstanding Customer service! Highly recommend!! 🇺🇸
02/01/2022

zachary b / Belgium, WI

Second shipment and everything looks great! Hopefully get some Winchester one of these times 🥳
01/31/2022

Jonathan B / Jackson, GA

I’ve been with Ammo Squared for YEARS and absolutely love it. My crates are set to $20 week and it’s automatically deducted from my bank each Friday (payday) then after a couple months it hits the $250 shipping trigger and bam! Tons of ammo at my door. We do a lot of target shooting and this keeps me resupplied without breaking the bank with some lump sum purchase at Academy Sports or Bass Pro. The customer service and quick response to emails is also awesome! Usually have same day responses.
01/30/2022

Nick L / ROMULUS, MI

I was a little skeptical that it was as easy as the website says. I set my amount and every two weeks ammo was added. Once I hit my shipping trigger I got a notice that it could ship. I ok’d the shipment and was able to pay the difference to top off another box of ammo so that would ship also. It shipped really quick and when I got it it was packaged extremely well with some stickers also! Instead of going out and shopping for ammo I can waste time on other stuff.
01/28/2022

Ryan S / Mooresville, NC

Fast shipping, great service!
01/28/2022

David P / COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

The stickers alone make me a happy customer.
01/24/2022

Michael V / PHOENIX, AZ

I love the way I can pick and choose my ammo and decide when to ship my crate and the convenience of payment method automatically
01/22/2022

Jason T / Concord, VA

Ammosquared makes buying ammo easy. This includes the action of buying it and the money involved. The web interface is easy to use and understand. The free shipping option takes one of the big drawbacks out of online ammo purchasing out of the picture. I'm looking forward to my next crate shipment!
01/19/2022

Henrik O / Myrtle Beach, SC

Great way to to build up your ammo stockpile, especially in last couple of years where its hard to come by in your local stores, without being overcharged for what little they have. The selection of "rare" rounds is also a big plus, super easy allocation selection, and you can always change the allocation % between selected rounds, as your crate filles up. So when you have enough pratice rounds change to more defensive rounds or other caliber :-)
01/14/2022

Devine P / Winter Haven , FL

Very pleased with the whole process. Having ammo in stock with there being a shortage everywhere else is amazing. Shipping was quick!!!!
01/12/2022

Timothy C / Beaverton, OR

Fast Shipping, and well packaged! Great All Around Experience!
01/11/2022

Robert K / Hickory, NC

Good experience so far - really like that I can "set it and forget it" and then next thing you know there's an assortment of ammunition at my doorstep.
01/02/2022

Joshua R / Griffin, GA

Easy and fast absolutely love it
01/02/2022

Joe F / Ellijay, GA

Best monthly investment I’ve made!! AmmoSquared gathers my rounds….I send them down range!! God Bless America!!
12/31/2021

James E / San antonio , TX

Fast shipping good price
12/30/2021

Arturo C / Denver, CO

This is the 5th or 6th shipment I’ve received from you guys. Every one of them has been flawless and quick. I like the new website it’s very intuitive. Keep up the good work. I tell all my gun friends about you guys. Thank you
12/30/2021

Brian D / Columbus, OH

Awesome subscription service! I love getting different ammo to try. If you have any issues they’ll work with you to make it right. I’ve been very happy with it. And when I’m broke it’s not a big deal to set it to $0. Lol
12/29/2021

James D / Walton, KY

It came right around Christmas so i was like a kid getting a big present. Shipping was free since I exceeded $250 on crate value.
12/29/2021

Drew S / Greer, SC

It's awesome
12/25/2021

James E / Columbia, TN

I’ve been a member since the very beginning, and I love everything about AmmoSquared. From the site upgrades, to the ammo selection, to the amazing customer service, it’s the absolute best!
12/21/2021

Javier G / Corpus Christi , TX

This is actually my first crate that I build and I was actually impressed I set a comfortable payment per week and I set it and forget and just waited for my crate to build… I will definitely do this rather than going to the stores daily
12/17/2021

Clint S / Baton Rouge, LA

Set it and forget it service! Select the ammo you want, how much and just watch it roll into your crate. I’ve been a subscriber for over a year and I've highly recommended it to ALL my friends.
12/15/2021

Dylan K / Moscow , ID

I’m very glad I decided to try this subscription
12/13/2021

Chris J / Belfast, ME

Very nice to have a steady subscription service, prices are not the absolute best but better than you'll find without significant searching and much better than at my LGS. Shortages still occurring though, unfortunately.
12/10/2021

Ryan S / Mooresville, NC

Love the service! No worries anymore about whether I can find ammo, or hunting around - just set your budget and they take care each month of whatever you need at a great price!
12/10/2021

Timothy S / Burnsville , MN

My friend referred me and at first I was reluctant since it took a little time to fill my crate. It arrived on time and brand name 9mm practice ammo. Looking forward to more filled crates!
12/06/2021

Blake B / Eldridge, MO

You guys have such an awesome service! Every part of it was amazing. The app is fantastic and shipment was super fast. Keep up the great work!
12/05/2021

Adam M / Medford, NY

It never gets old to open up a box filled with ammo! Thanks, as always!
12/01/2021

Quinton A / Lithonia, GA

600 rounds! Not a bad score for $25 a month! Thanks ammosquared!
11/29/2021

Christopher M / East Patchogue, NY

I love this ‘set it and forget it service’. The monthly subscription model was a great idea and I’m happy I jumped on board. Off to the range!
11/24/2021

Robert M / NASHVILLE, TN

My first crate. It's small, but I wanted to see what was actually going to be shipped. I'm pretty pleased and will be growing my next crates. Really love that I can set and forget my ammo purchases.
11/23/2021

Melvin H / MAGNOLIA, TX

Great shooting ammo!
11/23/2021

david c / Castle Hayne, NC

First time receiving my shipment , and I’m very happy with what I got . Let’s keep it going !! FJB
11/22/2021

Kevin W / Yorktown, VA

Crazy convenient and a huge selection! Got it in today and am thoroughly impressed! I'll be ordering another crate here soon!
11/22/2021

Abraham M / Bozeman, MT

This is my first crate, and I’m impressed. Not only did Ammo2 send me my favorite ammo (PMC). They sent my favorite grain weight in .40. Ammo is in perfect condition and arrived FedEx on the 3rd day! I also picked up a Glock 17Gen5 mag as well for a steal. I reallly love the buy/sell feature because it lets you buy those last few rounds to complete a box. The sierra Self defense ammo that I received look down right effective with huge hollow points. I did get a box of underwood ammo with XTP…. You know underwood is always top quality. Can’t wait to try them out! Will definely keep my subscription. Hopefully, Ammo2 will restore the ammo brand and grain weight request feature once the Covid age has passed. A+
11/22/2021

Jeffery W / Chicago, IL

Decent ammo at a decent price. Shipping is quick.
11/21/2021

Curtis L / LEBANON, MO

Ammo squared is an awesome deal. Love the worry hassle free way of getting ammo stored up and very fast delivery once ammo has been requested.
11/21/2021

Bradley S / Michigan City, IN

LOVE the service. Helps me gather ammo which I would probably not do on my own. Shipping was flawless and the items were better quality than what I anticipated. Looking forward to my next shipment for sure.
11/19/2021

Mark S / Gloucester, VA

Started investing in Ammo squared this summer and just received my first shipment. Super easy and convenient not having to drive around hunting for ammo
11/18/2021

Christian B / Indian Trail, NC

I love getting the order I asked to be shipped. It feels like Christmas to me. The staff is always so prompt. I enjoy ammo squared so much.
11/17/2021

Corey C / Delphos, OH

New shipment of ammo came in! It’s nice to be able to put aside a little each month it’s like Christmas every three months thank you ammo squared
11/16/2021

Bradley D / Arcadia, FL

I love this concept. And will continue to be a customer as long as they will have me.
11/16/2021

Drew S / Greer, SC

I like it.
11/16/2021

Kenneth B / Brookhaven, GA

After notice of shipping via Fedex on Oct 19th, I finally received my package on Nov 16th. The box was almost destroyed with a trail of .22LR ammo from the Fedex truck to my door which fell out of the broken box. In addition my order was shorted by 100 rounds of 9mm FMJ. Price was acceptable but not the best I've seen recently online. Also, no response received from the company after emailing to ask where my shipment was and when it would arrive. Please contact me by phone to resolve this issue.
11/16/2021

Ed C / Homosassa, FL

I did not know what to expect I’m my first shipment from ammo squared. I am very happy with the ammo and the brands. Great way to accumulate ammo with out breaking your budget.
11/15/2021

Juan Martin R / Falls Church, VA

Easiest way to buy good quality ammo at relatively competitive prices, given the service provided and the great gift of putting my ammo gathering on full auto - the machine gun of ammo buying!!
11/15/2021

Arturo C / Denver, CO

Love getting these shipments every couple of months.
11/15/2021

Ismael R / Fort Worth, TX

Awesome investment and the most reliable investment. Customer service is accurate and shipping is even more reasonable than others. Thank to the men and women working hard to make this ammo drop happen. 🇺🇲💪💚❤
11/14/2021

Tierre B / Saginaw, MI

Love the set and forget service!
11/14/2021

Rhymon G / San Antonio, TX

Good quality and on time
11/13/2021

Freddie J / Marietta, GA

Excellent customer service Ammo brands are consistent Love that the collection builds in the background Highly recommended to ALL my friends
11/13/2021

Matt B / Kenedy, TX

I love shipping trigger days
11/13/2021

Leeroy G / Nederland, TX

I love this . Pay your monthly amount, let your inventory build and have what you want shipped when you need it.
11/12/2021

Marc M / Flint, MI

Always love getting ammo from ammo squared. Lovely experience, and they don’t try to fleece you on the price of ammunition. I’ve been a subscriber of this site for a long while, and every time I get a crate I thank gun Jesus and wish for more!!
11/12/2021

Phil H / Lansing, MI

PH
11/12/2021

Helen O / Henderson, NV

Helen Oseguera-Thank you for the delivery fast and easy. :)
11/11/2021

Terek C / Yuma, AZ

Awesome to get bulk ammo prices over time with a subscription.
11/11/2021

Randy O / LAKELAND, FL

Came in right on time, can’t wait to run this ammo! Just in time for range day!
11/10/2021

Romar S / Las Vegas, NV

I didn't have high expectations at first. Now that I finally got my first crate. I'm extremely happy!
11/10/2021

christian h / TOOELE, UT

Love the service, speedy shipping, and quality ammo!
11/10/2021

Delbert D / Geronimo, OK

Been a member now for over a year. This is an amazing idea that this company has established. Before it was driving from place to place just to look for ammo. Now I just continue on with life as Ammo² does my shopping for me. Thanks Ammo².
11/09/2021

Travis R / Nashua, NH

The Ammo Squad shipped fast and the packaging was great the ammo wasn't damaged. The ammo brands delivered are great PMC and Federal are also my favorite, Thanks.
11/08/2021

Robert C / Indianapolis, IN

A.S. was communicative, I got everything promptly and the invoice made it easy to verify the contents were all there. Thanks!
11/07/2021

Derek S / Heber City, UT

AMMO² is the only service of its kind to actually pull it off. Quality service, name brand ammo, and fair prices.
11/06/2021

Daniel M / Trenton, MI

Well packed, good selection, and fast shipping.
11/06/2021

David E / Anoka, MN

Ammosquared always has the best ammo. Never had a single problem with any of the ammo I've received through them and they have almost any kind of ammo you want. I wish I would've known about this site sooner.
11/06/2021

Jason S / Roanoke, VA

Awesome delivery
11/06/2021

Owen C / Murfreesboro, TN

First crate, and it came fast. Set-it-and-forget-it system seems to work great! Excited to get out and shoot it Sunday.
11/06/2021

Mike J / Vineyard, UT

I love Ammo2. It has helped me to keep my ammo supply up. Even during this entire ammo shortage. Every month I get a nice surprise of ammo. It is awesome and I recommend it to everybody.
11/06/2021

Arthur C / Williamsport, MD

This is easiest way of buying ammo at an affordable price. Customer service is topnotch. Would highly recommend. Love how easy the website is.
11/05/2021

Richard S / Greenfield , WI

Great option keeps me from running to different stores for general use ammo. If i am looking for something specific i go to a store
11/05/2021

Taigan L / NORFOLK, VA

Fantastic service. Love being able to pay as much as I want. Definitely makes buying ammo less painful!
11/05/2021

Aaron O / CHARLOTTE, NC

AmmoSquared is amazing, ammo prices and availability have been absolutely insane over the last 18 months but with AmmoSquared I've barely noticed and was protected from most of the price increases. I can't believe I've seen friends pay $1+ per round for 9mm. I am so thankful for this service, it makes buying, storing, and using ammo so easy and fun.
11/05/2021

Colton M / Surprise, AZ

Ammosquared rocks!
11/05/2021

Peter M / Lancaster, WI

So easy to save up for me for defensive ammo. My supply grows every month and just have it sent when I want it.
11/04/2021

Michael H / Hazel Park, MI

Loving this service.. letting my ammo build in the background is very convenient.. figured I would collect my $5 bounty that was sent with this shipment of freedom seeds.. with a couple of my freedom seed spreaders in the background.. I will always be signed up with ammo squared.. LOVE IT
11/04/2021

Todd M / Peoria, IL

Another great experience with Ammo2. Click a couple buttons and boom (pun intended) my ammo shows up. Can't be any easier!
11/03/2021

Joel W / Fort White, FL

Been a subscriber for several months now letting the ammo build up and finally decided to get my first delivery. Was not disappointed everything packed in original boxes and appears in great condition will be looking forward to my next delivery.
11/03/2021

Clark W / Post Falls, ID

Now that ammo is slowly back. Can’t wait to get to the range.
11/02/2021

David G / Easton, PA

Love ammo square and very convenient. Beats running to packed stores shopping for ammo with sky rocket prices.
11/02/2021

Robyn A / Central, SC

We love when we get our ammo shipment from AmmoSquared!! It makes creating our stockpile so much easier and affordable!
11/02/2021

Fred L / Mukwonago, WI

Always a good day when ammo from Ammo² arrives. Contents are packed neat and securely plus the bonus extras are thoughtful. Thank you!
11/02/2021

Matthew C / Durham, CT

Absolutely loved my first shipment! Can't wait for the next one!
11/02/2021

Edward C / Charlotte, NC

Order arrived on time & super fast..
11/02/2021

Jonathan C / Van Buren, AR

Love knowing I have ammo one request away. No stressing about availability or price gouging.
11/02/2021

Kenny O / Waynesville, NC

I love this site! It's where I get all my ammo now, it fits my needs perfectly. Thank you Ammo²!
11/01/2021

Matthew H / Jersey City, NJ

Fast shipping, got exactly what I needed. Will continuen
11/01/2021

Amanda T / Rochester, NY

Happy Halloween! This was my first shipment and it was on time and packaged well enough. Thanks for a bits of candy as a bonus! XD
11/01/2021

Keith W / CALDWELL, ID

A picture is worth 1000 rounds...... Quick and easy....
11/01/2021

Austroberto P / Harlingen, TX

Love getting extra ammo on autopilot. The website update has really improved the subscription process.
10/31/2021

Adam A / Royse City, TX

As always the ammo shipment arrived quickly, in good condition and with the types and brands I prefer. Remind me to never compete with these guys in a Tetris tournament as they really know how to pack these boxes well using all available space efficiently!
10/30/2021

Jed P / Nesbit, MS

Fast shipping and I love the ammo on auto pilot; it’s Christmas multiple times a year! And the swag and goodies y’all throw in the box always keeps me wondering what’s new this shipment, never fails to make me laugh.
10/30/2021

Algernon C / UNION CITY, GA

Great company, great selection of ammo including ammo that doesn’t sell in my area locally, great shipping time and packaging! Look forward to doing a lot more business with this company
10/30/2021

John C / Elk River, MN

This was the first time I tried AmmoSquared and I dig it.
10/29/2021

Mark R / Kingston, IL

I love building my stockpile!
10/29/2021

ronnie a / Olney, TX

well great i started last november 2020 have accumulated close to 500 rounds soo great thanks folks
10/29/2021

Jeff L / SPRINGFIELD, OH

Hey guys, the latest shipment has arrived! The people at my sporting club keep asking how I keep having ammo to burn. When I explain Ammo² most are skeptical and in disbelief but when I tell them that my shipments have been regular through the shutdowns, I've made quite a few converts.
10/29/2021

Robert D / Summerville, SC

Fast shipping, ammo arrived in excellent condition! Eagerly awaiting the next shipment!
10/28/2021

Caden P / Indianapolis, IN

Absolutely thrilled about getting some soft point 7.5x55 in! Shipped super quick from AmmoSquared and FedEx got it to me within the business week!
10/28/2021

Cody R / Des Moines, IA

Great! First shipment!! Look forward to the next one!!!
10/28/2021

Keith W / CALDWELL, ID

Autoship inexpensive ammo!? Whaaat!
10/27/2021

Connie H / Lufkin, TX

Easy to use, fast shipping. Finally got Ammo!! Couldn't find it anywhere else.
10/26/2021

Terrance A / Wichita, KS

I let my inventory build up, slowly since I have a small subscription, and this is my first shipment. Communication was awesome, tracking was good, and contents were well packed and steady. Also great to see it was name brands I recognize!! (Funny irony that a few years back I worked for Federal/CCI)
10/26/2021

Anthony A / Lubbock, TX

Still waiting on my shot shells but otherwise I’m pleased with this service.
10/26/2021

Daniel N / Marion, KY

Love ammo squared I invest 25-30 sometimes more a month and ship every time I want it! During height of shortage I was receiving ammo cheaper then gun store could or even if they had stock! 243 ammo was not even searchable and I had it in my crate and had regular price from ammo squared, my friends offered me 50$ a box.. I’m a fan and will keep my boxes going!
10/26/2021

kevin l / West Jordan, UT

top of the line ammo
10/26/2021

Scot M / Albuquerque, NM

Great service, especially during these strange times.
10/26/2021

Austin M / Saluda , NC

Received a awesome crate of ammo can’t wait for more !!!
10/26/2021

Austin M / Reelsville, IN

Ammo squared is very convenient to slowly stock up and I love the way the system works except that it won’t let you be more picky. Like my last crate I received full power buck shot, this crate I received low recoil. Last crate I received fiocci 357sig, this crate I received repackaged blemished 357 sig but I’ve been buying into it for the same price the whole time? I’m sure once the manufactures catch up, ammo2 will phase out the lower quality stuff like this though and I wouldn’t let that stop you from signing up. I’ve received nothing but pmc bronze 223 and xtac 5.56. 7.62x25 is a little on the high side but I haven’t seen that on a shelf since before the Chinese virus blew up and some how these guys are getting it in! Overall I’m happy and not canceling any time soon
10/25/2021

Jeffrey J / Ranger, GA

Every time I receive a shipped crate it's like Christmas. I've never had any loose rounds in the box due to it being packaged well.
10/25/2021

Tayor S / Claremont, VA

Love ammo squared never had any problems will definitely continue using their service, doing competitive shooting it's nice knowing that I have a continuous stream of ammo without having to think about it
10/25/2021

Tyrone A / HALETHORPE, MD

Very satisfied
10/21/2021

TC W / Wilson, NC

Outstanding ! Love knowing I have ammo collecting to be shipped every month!
10/21/2021

Jose M / UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

So far so good.
10/21/2021

Brian S / Tiverton, RI

GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT AMMO. LOVE 'EM
10/20/2021

Brenton L / Youngsville, NC

Ammo squared has a great concept they've brought to market! I've been a member for about 13 months and witnessed the website upgrade, which is a big improvement. On rare occasions I have sought customer support and found their team to be quick and professional. Prices are more than fair and the $250 free shipping trigger definitely is a sticky. My only issue is the availability of ammo, which is obviously not a fault of the company...rather it is difficult within the website to know if particular ammo subscriptions will be fulfilled or just allocated.
10/20/2021

Matthew T / Sleepy Hollow, IL